Leadership | HCC


HCC Cabinet

  • Dr. Alissa Young, President/CEO
  • Dr. Chris Boyett, Chief Academic Affairs Officer
  • Dr. Dale Leatherman, Chief Business Affairs Officer
  • Angel Prescott, Chief Student Affairs Officer
  • Yvette Yonce Eastham, Chief of Institutional Advancement
  • Carol Kirves, Chief of Community, Workforce & Economic Development
  • Tara Rascoe, Director of Fort Campbell Center
  • Allisha Lee, Dean of Institutional Effectiveness

HCC Leadership Team

  • Amy Warren, Manager of Business Operations
  • Anthony Hinton, Security Worker Senior
  • Beth Beverly, Chair, Allied Health
  • Carla Dossett, Director of Financial Aid
  • Deloria Scott, Professor/Coordinator of Advising Center
  • Elysa Parks, Director of Library Services
  • Gary Dawson, Director of Adult Education
  • Gregory Marable, Director of Program Facilitation (TRIO Grants)
  • Joe Gary, Director of Maintenance and Operations
  • Joe Grace, Director of Information Technology
  • Joyce Lambruno, Chair, Nursing
  • Julia Laffoon-Jackson, Chair, Liberal Arts & Social Sciences
  • Kanya Allen, Coordinator of Career Services
  • Lanita Wilson, Coordinator of Continuing Education and Community Services
  • Lea Martin, Workforce Development Liaison
  • Lisa Harbold, Director of Human Resources
  • Mary Rachel Leach, Apprenticeship Project Coordinator
  • Melissa Dougherty, Faculty representative on Board of Directors
  • Pat Hinton, Staff representative on Board of Directors
  • Pat Riley, Chair, Math & Science Division
  • Rena Young, Director of Marketing and Communications
  • Robert Smith, Chair, Professional and Technical Studies
  • Sally Jackman, Faculty Vice Chair
  • Tiffanie Witt, Registrar
  • Yasamin Ausenbaugh, Cultural Diversity

Faculty and Staff