Leadership | HCC


  • Dr. Alissa Young, President/CEO
  • Dr. Chris Boyett, Chief Academic Affairs Officer
  • Angel Prescott, Chief Student Affairs Officer
  • Dr. Dale Leatherman, Chief Business Affairs Officer
  • Carol Kirves, Chief of Community, Workforce & Economic Development
  • Yvette Yonce Eastham, Chief of Institutional Advancement
  • Tara Rascoe, Director of Fort Campbell Center
  • Kanya Allen, Coordinator of Career Services
  • Elana Stubbs, Coordinator of Student Activities & Retention 
  • Joyce Lambruno, Chair, Nursing Division
  • Julia Laffoon-Jackson, Chair, Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Division
  • Gary Dawson, Director of Adult Education 
  • Dan Hamby, Director of Maintenance and Operations
  • Allisha Lee, Dean of Institutional Effectiveness
  • James Kauffman, Safety Specialist
  • Greg Marable, Director of Student Support Services & TRIO
  • Lea Martin, Workforce Development Liaison 
  • Tony Nelson, Director of Information Technology
  • Robert Smith, Chair, Professional and Technical Studies Division 
  • Deloria Scott, Professor/Coordinator of Advising Center
  • Amy Warren, Manager of Business Operations 
  • Lanita Wilson, Coordinator of Continuing Education and Community Services
  • Ted Wilson, Chair, Mathematics and Science Division
  • Tiffanie Witt, Registrar
  • Rena Young, Director of Marketing and Communications

Faculty & Staff Directory

Organizational Units