Board of Directors | HCC

Board of Directors

HCC Board of Directors 


Dr. Alissa Young
President and CEO

  • Mrs. Leigh Durden, Chair
    Hopkinsville, KY
  • Mr. Hollis White III, Vice-Chair
    Hopkinsville, KY
  • Mr. Donnie Holland, Secretary
    Cadiz, KY
  • Mr. Darrell Crawford
    Hopkinsville, KY
  • Mr. Anthony Holloway
    Gracey, KY
  • Mrs. Katie Lynn Moyer
    Dawson Springs, KY
  • Mr. Richard Nelson
    Cadiz, KY
  • Mrs. Pat Hinton, Staff Representative
    Hopkinsville, KY
  • Mrs. Melissa Dougherty, Faculty Representative
    Hopkinsville, KY
  • Ms. Cassie Samuel, Student Representative

HCC Board of Directors Meeting

  • TBA
List of Meeting Dates and Minutes
Heading Heading
February 22, 2021 Meeting Minutes
May 3, 2021 Meeting Minutes


List of Meeting Dates and Minutes
Date Minutes
September 21, 2020 Meeting Minutes
November 30, 2020 Meeting Minutes

Previous Meeting Minutes are on file at HCC.