Academic Divisions | HCC

Institutional Closing

All Hopkinsville Community College locations will be closed Tuesday 11/12 due to inclement weather.

Academic Divisions

Academic Affairs

Academic Programs at Hopkinsville Community College are organized by discipline and assigned to one of four academic divisions. The Academic Divisions are: Allied Health, Math/Science,Liberal Arts and Social Sciences and Professional and Technical Studies.

Academic Affairs Staff

Learn More