President's Cabinet | HCC

President's Cabinet

HCC Cabinet

  • Dr. Alissa Young, President/CEO
  • Dr. Chris Boyett, Chief Academic Affairs Officer
  • Dr. Dale Leatherman, Chief Business Affairs Officer
  • Angel Prescott, Chief Student Affairs Officer
  • Yvette Yonce Eastham, Chief of Institutional Advancement
  • Carol Kirves, Chief, Community, Workforce & Economic Development
  • Tara Rascoe, Director of Fort Campbell Center
  • Allisha Lee, Dean of Institutional Effectiveness

Faculty & Staff Directory

Organizational Units