Important Notice

alert iconHCC will be closed from 8 am - noon on Fri., Aug. 1 for college convocation.

Board of Directors

HCC Board of Directors 2013-2014

  • Mrs. Bettie Wallace, Chair
    Princeton, KY 
  • Mr. John B. Rittenhouse, III, Vice Chair
    Hardin, KY
  • Mr. Philip D. Back
    Hopkinsville, KY
  • Ms. Naomi Borders
    Elkton, KY 
  • Mrs. Jackie G. Jones
    Hopkinsville, KY
  • Mr. Gary W. Logan
    Hopkinsville, KY 
  • Ms. Charlotte L. Morrow
    Elkton, KY 
  • Ms. Christina Fouse, Student Representative
    Hopkinsville, KY  
  • Mrs. Melissa A. Stevenson, Staff Representative
    Crofton, KY 
  • Mr. Ted H. Wilson, Faculty Representative
    Hopkinsville, KY